Dropbox Backups in Shared Web Hosting
The Dropbox backup feature is available with all our shared web hosting packages and activating it takes a few mouse clicks, so you can link the account on our end to your Dropbox space in no time. The tool which you will find inside the Hepsia hosting Control Panel shall allow you to choose which sites and databases should be backed up independently and what amount of copies has to be made, the highest amount being 14. That way you can have a daily copy of your content for the past 2 weeks in case you change or delete something that you need. How much content shall be stored inside your Dropbox account and how many copies will be available also is determined by the size of the content and the disk space that you have on their end. The feature may be enabled or disabled whenever you want and if required, you may effortlessly switch the Dropbox account linked to your shared hosting space on our end or even include numerous accounts and have a number of Internet sites backed up in different accounts.
Dropbox Backups in Semi-dedicated Hosting
All semi-dedicated hosting accounts set up on our sophisticated cloud hosting platform feature the Dropbox backup feature by default, so you can link an account which you have with them with one or two clicks. The tool which you will find inside the Hepsia hosting CP will allow you to select different options - what Internet site files and databases will be backed up and how many copies ought to be kept in your Dropbox account. In this way you could have a copy only of particular content for up to 2 weeks back. These options could be modified with ease at any time and you can even use multiple Dropbox accounts or delete ones which you no longer want to use. You should just make certain that the total size of the backups won't exceed the disk space limit that you have on their end. As the backed up content can be accessed in a standard folder on your computer, this function is a practical addition to the daily backups which we shall make of your whole account at least 4 times every single day.
Dropbox Backups in VPS Web Hosting
All virtual private server accounts which are set up with our advanced Hepsia Control Panel provide the Dropbox backup function by default, so if you wish to take advantage of this feature, you just have to link the two accounts with several clicks and our system will begin creating copies of your content every single day. You'll be able to pick what will be backed up - specific domain folders and databases or the whole content, as well as how many copies shall be stored on the Dropbox service - from three to 14. These options depend on the size of the sites on the VPS and the free space that you have with Dropbox and they can be changed whenever you want, supplying you with additional flexibility. The feature can be disabled with simply a mouse click in the respective section of Hepsia if you no longer need to use your Dropbox account for backups. We also provide a regular backup of your content with the Managed Services upgrade, which comes with a variety of other administration services.
Dropbox Backups in Dedicated Servers Hosting
You can link a Dropbox account to any of our dedicated servers hosting provided you order it with the in-house developed Hepsia CP. The setup is quite simple and takes just several clicks, thus you could have a copy of your content both on the Dropbox servers and on your laptop or computer the same exact day you link the 2 accounts. If you don't have a lot of space in Dropbox or you have a great deal of content on the dedicated server and you do not require all of it, you'll be able to choose individual domain or subdomain folders and databases to be backed up as well as what amount of copies to be kept at any given time. Our system is extremely flexible, consequently you can change the sites and the amount of daily backups at any time. The Dropbox account can be disconnected anytime, so if you no longer want to employ the service or you have decided to use our in-house backup service alongside all other administration tasks that we offer with our Managed Services upgrade, you can turn off this feature with just a click.